Law office Paul Pichler

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR AN ENTREPRENEURIAL LAWYER?

The top five reasons why you've come to the right place:

#5
ENTREPRENEURS FOR ENTREPRENEURS

Want advice from a lawyer who knows what it’s like to be an entrepreneur? Paul Pichler not only built up his own law firm but also founded a commercial enterprise himself almost ten years ago and led it to success. He knows the stumbling blocks on the road to success – such as conflicts with competitors, suppliers, customers, neighbours, employees and authorities – from practical experience. The goal of efficiently overcoming such obstacles on the way to success is always the focus of his consulting.

Do you prefer an experienced lawyer to be your constant contact person for your legal agendas on the way to success, instead of constantly changing candidates for the profession? Especially for SME clients, a boutique law firm focused on SMEs is an attractive alternative to large commercial law firms. Paul Pichler attends to every client and every case personally. Side effect: You only pay for performance. Not for “empty miles” of inexperienced clerks, and not for prestige overhead costs like ostentatious offices.

#4
PERSONAL SUPPORT

#3
OUTSTANDING EXPERTISE

Currently there are about 6,600 lawyers and about 2,300 trainee lawyers in Austria. How can you be sure that you, as an entrepreneurial person, will receive excellent service from your lawyer? Paul Pichler gained his professional experience before registration as an independent lawyer in large and international commercial law firms, passed the bar exam before the examining board at the Vienna Higher Regional Court with excellent results in 2008 and worked for several years as a specialist lawyer for an (employer) lobby group for companies in the media industry, which he still advises today.

What distinguishes a boutique law firm for SMEs from a “forest and meadow lawyer”? Paul Pichler learned his trade – commercial law and media law – in large and international commercial law firms and deepened his knowledge in the media industry. He translates his acquired know-how in business law into efficient legal solutions for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs). Speaking of translating: For almost two decades, English has been Paul Pichler’s daily working language alongside German. He advises a number of foreign clients on their business activities in Austria and Austrian clients on business relations abroad. Side effect: Proven partnerships and cooperation with law firms in Switzerland, Germany, Spain, France and the U.S.A.

#2
CLEAR FOCUS: BUSINESS LAW, MEDIA LAW

#1
BIG PICTURE INSTEAD OF TUNNEL VISION

Sometimes a client has simply made a mistake and the opponent is simply in the right. Then warnings – and even more so court proceedings – can cost a lot of money. But often the opponent has an open flank elsewhere. Paul Pichler always focuses on finding them when necessary. He has saved clients from expensive lawsuits and convictions in cases that initially seemed hopeless.

Saying clients about
Paul Pichler

LAW & PRACTICE UP TO DATE

FREE INITIAL VIDEO CALL
CHOOSE TOPIC

Anwaltskanzlei Paul Pichler

SIE SUCHEN EINEN UNTERNEHMERANWALT?

Die Top fünf Gründe, warum Sie hier richtig sind:

#5
UNTERNEHMER FÜR UNTERNEHMER

Wollen Sie Beratung von einem Anwalt, der weiß was es heißt Unternehmer zu sein? Paul Pichler hat nicht nur seine eigene Kanzlei aufgebaut sondern vor knapp zehn Jahren selbst ein Gewerbeunternehmen gegründet und zum Erfolg geführt. Die Stolpersteine am Weg zum Erfolg – etwa Konflikte mit Mitbewerbern, Lieferanten, Kunden, Nachbarn, Arbeitnehmern und Behörden – kennt er aus der Praxis. Das Ziel solche Hindernisse auf dem Weg zum Erfolg effizient zu überwinden steht immer im Fokus seiner Beratung.

Bevorzugen Sie es, wenn bei Ihren juristischen Agenden auf dem Weg zum Erfolg konstant ein erfahrener Rechtsanwalt Ihr Ansprechpartner ist, statt immer wieder wechselnde Berufsanwärter? Gerade für KMU Mandanten ist eine auf KMU fokussierte Boutique-Kanzlei eine attraktive Alternative zu großen Wirtschaftskanzleien. Paul Pichler betreut jeden Mandanten und jede Causa persönlich. Nebenwirkung: Sie bezahlen nur für Leistung. Nicht für „leere Kilometer“ unerfahrener Sachbearbeiter und nicht für Prestige Overhead Kosten wie Prunkbüros.

#4
PERSÖNLICHE BETREUUNG

#3
AUSGEZEICHNETE FACHKENNTNIS

Derzeit gibt es in Österreich rund 6.600 Rechtsanwälte und ca. 2.300 Rechtsanwaltsanwärter. Wie können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie als Unternehmerpersönlichkeit von Ihrem Rechtsanwalt ausgezeichnet betreut werden? Paul Pichler hat seine Berufspraxis vor Eintragung als selbständiger Rechtsanwalt in großen und internationalen Wirtschaftskanzleien gesammelt, im Jahr 2008 die Rechtsanwaltsprüfung vor der Prüfungskommission beim Oberlandesgericht Wien mit ausgezeichnetem Erfolg absolviert und war mehrere Jahre als Fachjurist für eine (Arbeitgeber-) Interessenvertretung für Unternehmen der Medienbranche tätig, die er heute noch berät.

Was unterscheidet eine Boutique-Kanzlei für KMU vom „Wald- und Wiesenanwalt“? Paul Pichler hat sein Handwerk – Wirtschaftsrecht und Medienrecht – in großen und internationalen Wirtschaftskanzleien gelernt und in der Medienbranche vertieft. Das erworbene Know How im Wirtschaftsrecht übersetzt er in effiziente juristische Lösungen für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMU). Apropos übersetzen: Seit bald zwei Jahrzehnten ist Englisch neben Deutsch tägliche Arbeitssprache von Paul Pichler, er berät eine Reihe ausländischer Mandanten bei Ihren geschäftlichen Aktivitäten in Österreich und österreichische Mandanten bei Geschäftsbeziehungen ins Ausland. Nebenwirkung: Erprobte Partnerschaften und Zusammenarbeit mit Kanzleien in der Schweiz, Deutschland, Spanien, Frankreich und in den U.S.A.

#2
KLARER FOKUS: WIRTSCHAFTSRECHT, MEDIENRECHT

#1
BIG PICTURE STATT TUNNELBLICK

Manchmal hat ein Mandant einfach einen Fehler gemacht und der Gegner ist schlicht im Recht. Dann können Abmahnungen – und erst recht Gerichtsverfahren – viel Geld kosten. Doch oft hat der Gegner an anderer Stelle eine offene Flanke. Diese wenn nötig zu finden hat Paul Pichler immer mit im Fokus. So hat er Mandanten in zunächst aussichtslos erscheinenden Fällen vor teuren Klagen und Verurteilungen bewahrt.

Das Sagen Klienten über
Paul Pichler

RECHT & PRAXIS AKTUELL

KOSTENFREIES VIDEO-ERSTGESPRÄCH
THEMA WÄHLEN